Podington Bear - "The End"

Starting at: $0.99

Please Choose:


Add to Cart:

The End is the ambitious swan song from internet phenomenon Podington Bear. It is an instrumental album that loosely addresses the classic stages of response to death and dying: achingly human but paradoxically made with machines. The seven songs serve up a 40-minute sonic journey of valleys, vistas, and turning corners. The songs themselves refuse classification, yet somehow go together as a collection. It's a moody, panoramic, Technicolor album with melodies as simple as the instrumentation is complex.

1. Change 5:45
2. Denial 5:04
3. Bargaining 6:59
4. Fury 4:32
5. Ebullience 4:46 (free and legal download)
6. Grief 6:48
7. Acceptance 7:09

Copyright © 2015 HUSHshop. Powered by Zen Cart