Various Artists - "Mute" free / support

Starting at:

Please Choose:


Add to Cart:

Various Artists - "Mute" Sampler Mix

Featuring The Sensualists, Tracker, Norfolk and Western, Beltline, Kaitlyn ni Donovan, The Brother Egg, Boy Crazy, Chad Crouch, Pete Miser, Mice Cream, Ovian, King Pang, e*vax, Bossa Nova 2600, Wow and Flutter, Jeff London, Corrina Repp, and Matt Ward. Over 70 minutes of instrumental music in three acts. Hear why Chicago is not the only hotbed for progressive electronic/acoustic music. RIYL Tortoise, Calexico, Sea and Cake, Brokeback, Kid Koala, DJ Krush, Joan of Arc and so forth. Another testament to all things anti-rock. Beautiful, streamline paper packaging.

Gypsymothcaravan 4:06 • The Sensualists
Nova 2:48 • Tracker
Centralia 5:09 • Norfolk and Western
Make Out Music For The Emotionally Impaired3:19 • Beltline
Ceiling Fan 5:55 • Kaitlyn ni Donovan
Concerto In Zed Minor For Shoestring Orchestra 3:30 • The Brother Egg
Wistful 1:57 • Boy Crazy
Lefthanded 3:18 • Chad Crouch
Endure 4:11 • Pete Miser
Parisienne 3:47 • Mice Cream
Edinburgh 5:15 • Ovian
Close Yet Far 3:32 • King Pang
Playground 4:11 • E*vax
Teenage Qix 2:56 • Bossa Nova 2600
Microhome 6:32 • Wow and Flutter
Later On 3:05 • Jeff London
New York City 4:26 • Corrina Repp
End Of Amnesia 2:07 • M. Ward

Copyright © 2015 HUSHshop. Powered by Zen Cart